San Francisco Funk/Soul Leaves Me Cold 14 March 07


Right on, right on.

In case you missed it, I said stuff about being from Detroit.

I expressed my superior funky/soulful ways.

I demeaned the nature of the I-10 durrty-durrty transplants here in the Bay Area.

I left the video as a symbol of S.F.’s wackness when it comes to things funky/soulful.

I erased the text, because it was too good to share for free (there’s hardly ever any comments,yo…I don’t mind though).

and yeah…bring on the sun

1 Comment

Filed under Vibrations

One response to “San Francisco Funk/Soul Leaves Me Cold 14 March 07

  1. months ago now, i saw this clip from orlando greenhill… bass extraordinaire…
    he posted it on a myspace bulletin…
    it brought us tears of joy and laughter
    american idols ssuxx

Leave a Reply

