P.S.A.: HEY STINKY 3 February 06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I’ve got friends and family that smoke (all damn day), so do all of us,right?

Some of them smell like a gotdamn ashtray, others never smell really funky.

I used to work in an office with this very unhealthy pregnant woman (yes, she was a Texas Hillbilly) who would chug 2 packs of Marlboros and two 2 liters of Diet Pepsi© a day. I’m not the picture of health by any stretch of the imagination…BUT, I wonder if she’s dead yet? She had another kid that was 7 years old, and I schitt you not…his speech pattern was spot on for “Gleek”, the Wonder Twins pet monkey. Damn shame.

I won’t sit here and act like a saint…in all honesty, a drag of tobacco gets me lightheaded for a good minute. WAAAAAAAY more trippy, than ganja…but much shorter than a ganja buzz. I usually feel like my upper torso is made of cement the day after being around heavy smokers/having a puff off of a cigarette.

If you’re gonna put your respiratory system in the hands of BIG TOBACCO, get yourself some American Spirits and something with a filter,o.k.?
Either smoke ganja or stop smoking.

No…I can’t tell you to smoke ganja. That’s wrong.

I’ll just suggest it. Not a lot now just a lil’ bit…and go get that new J.Dilla while you at it (he’s dope too).

Leave a comment

Filed under Vibrations

Leave a Reply

