The Fire Next Time 27 December 05

Life is like a high stakes game of “UNO”©. While you study your hand…strategerizing a way to utilize 2 skips, 1 reverse, and a few oddball cards, someone is sticking it to you with one “draw 4 Wild” card after another. The object of the game is to focus, play your cards out, and stall your adversaries.

Sometimes we are our own adversaries, pulling the “draw 4 Wild” card on ourselves.

I’m looking forward to being a tad more creative in the new year, swinging it around like a big stick (my creativity).

I still can’t figure out how to add a decent full length song link to this blog (reverse, skip, draw 2), but when I do you’ll be in hear with your lunch and dinner on the daily.

Yes…I be done seen bout everything, til I seen an elephant fly

So, I’m jaded.
A challenge is nigh.

I’m going to stop biting my nails too.

No longer am I afraid of sucess…nope.

I’ve got a few draw 4 wild cards stashed away.

“UNO” ©“draw 4 Wild”

Leave a comment

Filed under Osmosis

Leave a Reply

